Tell us which states you have concealed carry permits in and we'll tell you which states honor your permits.
Based upon the concealed carry permits you have in , these are the states which recognize your legal right to concealed carry.
Click on a state to get full Gun Law details about that state from NRA ILA
CAUTION: The list and map below are included as a tool to assist you in validating your information. We have made every effort to report the information correctly, but reciprocity and recognition agreements are subject to frequent change. The information is not intended as legal advice or a restatement of law and does not include additional factors that are considered by some states, including:
Consult a licensed local attorney for accurate information on your state. YOU MUST ABIDE BY ALL FEDERAL, STATE AND LOCAL LAWS.
NOTE: Alaska, Arizona, Kansas, Maine, Mississippi, Missouri, New Hampshire, Vermont and West Virginia generally do not require a permit or license to carry a handgun openly or concealed by any person who may lawfully possess a firearm.
Select a state from the dropdown to get the gun laws data for that state courtesy of our friends at NRA Institute for Legislative Action.
The membership options shown below are offered by Lockton Affinity, LLC, so make your choice and become part of the only firearms carry insurance program supported by the National Rifle Association.
$250,000 in civil protection
$50,000 in criminal defense
$500,000 in civil protection
$100,000 in criminal defense
$1,000,000 in civil protection
$150,000 in criminal defense
$1,500,000 in civil protection
$250,000 in criminal defense